Welcome to Contra Dance in Atlanta

Support Our Community

Many of the musicians, callers, and sound technicians who make the Contra magic happen every Friday have been put into serious financial jeopardy by COVID-cancelled dances. PLEASE HELP US RAISE MONEY TO HELP THEM.

Note that this fundraiser is separate from any DisDance fundraiser, donation, or tipping.

Donate Now

Donate By PayPal

Atlanta DistDance Zoom Dance! 

Half contra, half English program with a tai chi warmup led by Cis Hinkle.

Date: Friday, June 18. Hall opens at 7:00pm ET (0:00 BST; 4:00pm PT), Dance 7:30 - 9:00ish ET

Band: ReelPlay

Caller: Michael Karcher

Link: contradance.link/ATLDistDance

Note: This is not a CCD or ECD Atlanta event. Please contact Seth Tepfer for additional info or questions!

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events...